ICC T20 WORLD CUP 2024: Schedule, team and venue released for ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup

WhatsApp Group Link
WhatsApp Group
Join Now
Telegram GroupTelegram Group Join Now

ICC T20 World Cup:- Hello friends, if you are also crazy about cricket then there is good news for you, ICC has released the Schedule, Team List and Venue for T20 Cricket World Cup. Nowadays, cricket has become popular not only in India but all over the world. Today everyone is crazy about cricket. The list of all the teams for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 has been released. West Indies and USA will host the T20 World Cup this time. This time the World Cup is going to be very special.

As you all know that West Indies and USA are going to host the World Cup this time, there has been a huge upheaval in this World Cup. Uganda has qualified for this time’s ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024. . Today, complete information for this World Cup is given below.

ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Team List

This time 20 teams will participate in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup. ICC will host the World Cup this time with the United States of America (USA) and West Indies. 12 teams have already participated in this tournament. USA and West Indies have already qualified due to hosting. In this list we will give you information about 18 teams. ICC will soon release the list of remaining 02 teams.

Team List:-

  1. India
  2. South Africa
  3. West Indies
  4. USA
  5. New Zealand
  6. Afghanistan
  7. Pakistan
  8. Bangladesh
  9. Australia
  10. Sri Lanka
  11. Oman
  12. Netherland
  13. Papua new guinea
  14. Nepal
  15. Ireland
  16. Engaland
  17. Scotland
  18. Canada

This time Uganda made a huge upset and defeated Rwanda by 09 wickets. Zimbabwe will not participate in the Cricket World Cup this time. Namibia has already qualified.

ICC T20 World Cup 2024: Format

This time, the teams participating in the World Cup have been divided into 05 groups. There will be 4-4 teams in each group. Two teams from each group will go to Super 08. After this, the teams will be divided into two groups, 04-04 in each group. Teams will be given points, then 02-02 teams will enter the knockout stage and then the semi-finals and final will be played.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Venue

  • Central Broward Park (Florida)
  • Eisenhower Park Stadium (New York)
  • Arnoskin Park, The Oval
  • Grand Prairie Stadium (Texas)
  • Kensington Oval
  • Darren Sammy Cricket Ground
  • Windsor Park
  • Providence Stadium
  • Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
  • Vale Stadium

ICC T20 World Cup Time Table

International Cricket Council (ICC) has released the complete schedule for this time’s World Cup. This World Cup will start from June 04. For the first time, the United States of America (USA) will host it. This tournament started at different locations in America. Will go.

WhatsApp Group LinkWhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram GroupTelegram Group Join Now